Events Calendar

Monday May 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Tuesday May 30, 2017
HEAT: High Energy Active Training ... read more
Categories: Other, Healthy New Albany
Wednesday May 31, 2017
Pre-K Play ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Wednesday May 31, 2017
Fun in The Sun ~ Summer Skin Care Event ... read more
Categories: Other
Friday Jun 2, 2017
Why Not Now? There's Never an Ideal Time to Launch Your Business ... read more
Categories: Innovate New Albany
Friday Jun 2, 2017 - Saturday Jun 3, 2017
Relay For Life of Gahanna and New Albany ... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Jun 3, 2017
HEAT: High Energy Active Training ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Saturday Jun 3, 2017
Talk with the Doc! ... read more
Categories: Other
Sunday Jun 4, 2017
Yappy Hour ... read more
Categories: Other
Sunday Jun 4, 2017
Center Stage Singers in Concert ... read more
Categories: New Albany Arts Council
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
Group Acupuncture ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
Group Acupuncture ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
New Albany Ohio City Council Meeting ... read more
Categories: City of New Albany
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
HEAT: High Energy Active Training ... read more
Categories: Other, Healthy New Albany
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
New Albany R Factor Series ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
Plain Township Ohio Board of Trustees Meeting ... read more
Categories: Plain Township
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
HR Lunch & Learn by Julie M. Young ... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Jun 10, 2017
HEAT: High Energy Active Training ... read more
Categories: Other, Healthy New Albany
Monday Jun 12, 2017
BLOOD DRIVE ... read more
Categories: Other
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
NAYP 2017 Committee Meetings ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
Ambassador Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
HEAT: High Energy Active Training ... read more
Categories: Other
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
Burn Boot Camp Ribbon Cutting! ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
Sunset Yoga at Jorgensen Farms ... read more
Categories: Other
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
New Albany Chamber of Commerce C-Suite Speaker Series Luncheon - Lisa King, Founder & CEO, Brownie Points ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
Reds, Whites, and avoiding the Investment Blues ... read more
Categories: Other
Friday Jun 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Other
Friday Jun 16, 2017
Board of Trustees Meeting ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 17, 2017
HEAT: High Energy Active Training ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Saturday Jun 17, 2017
Basic Babysitter Training ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
Mindfulness Retreat for Teens ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
New Albany Ohio City Council Meeting ... read more
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
HEAT: High Energy Active Training ... read more
Categories: Other, Healthy New Albany
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
Mindfulness Retreat for Teens ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
Plain Township Ohio Board of Trustees Meeting ... read more
Categories: Plain Township
Friday Jun 23, 2017
Opera Project Columbus Presents: IL TABARRO & GIANNI SCHICCHI ... read more
Categories: McCoy Center for the Arts
Saturday Jun 24, 2017
HEAT: High Energy Active Training ... read more
Categories: Other, Healthy New Albany
Sunday Jun 25, 2017
Opera Project Columbus Presents: IL TABARRO & GIANNI SCHICCHI ... read more
Categories: City of New Albany, McCoy Center for the Arts
Sunday Jun 25, 2017
Concert on the Commons ... read more
Categories: New Albany Arts Council
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
Davita Heart of New Albany Dialysis Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
HEAT: High Energy Active Training ... read more
Categories: Other, Healthy New Albany
Saturday Jul 1, 2017
Talk with the Doc! ... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Jul 1, 2017
HEAT: High Energy Active Training ... read more
Categories: Other, Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
4th of July Parade & Fireworks ... read more
Categories: Other
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
New Albany Independence Day 5k ... read more
Categories: New Albany Symphony Orchestra, Featured
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
3rd Annual Galena Flea Market ... read more
Categories: Other
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
New Albany 4th of July Parade ... read more
Categories: City of New Albany
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
New Albany Ohio City Council Meeting ... read more
Categories: City of New Albany
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
New Albany 4th of July Festival ... read more
Categories: City of New Albany
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
HEAT: High Energy Active Training ... read more
Categories: Other, Healthy New Albany
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017
Plain Township Ohio Board of Trustees Meeting ... read more
Categories: Plain Township
Saturday Jul 8, 2017
HEAT: High Energy Active Training ... read more
Categories: Other, Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
NAYP 2017 Committee Meetings ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
HEAT: High Energy Active Training ... read more
Categories: Other, Healthy New Albany
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
New Albany R Factor Series ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
HR Lunch & Learn by Julie M. Young ... read more
Categories: Other
Thursday Jul 13, 2017 - Sunday Jul 16, 2017
Madagascar, a Musical Adventure Jr ... read more
Categories: New Albany Arts Council, McCoy Center for the Arts
Saturday Jul 15, 2017
HEAT: High Energy Active Training ... read more
Categories: Other, Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
New Albany Ohio City Council Meeting ... read more
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
Plain Township Ohio Board of Trustees Meeting ... read more
Categories: Plain Township
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
Sunset Yoga at Jorgensen Farms ... read more
Categories: Other
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
NAYP Trivia Night ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured