Events Calendar

Sunday Sep 24, 2017
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Sunday Sep 24, 2017
New Albany Classic Invitational Grand Prix ... read more
Categories: Other, Featured
Sunday Sep 24, 2017
New Albany Ohio Park & Rec Coed Softball League Fall 2017 ... read more
Categories: New Albany Parks and Recreation
Monday Sep 25, 2017
Golf for the Arts ... read more
Categories: New Albany Arts Council
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
Health & Wealth: Making Sense of Alzheimer's ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
Columbus Franchise Expo: Meet Face-to-Face with Franchisors ... read more
Categories: Other, New Albany Womens Network
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
Making Sense of Alzheimer's for the Sandwich Generation ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
Meet, Greet & Connect ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
First & Main Future Resident Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Other
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
Timeless Skin Solutions Patient Appreciation Open House ... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
Coed Soccer League ... read more
Categories: New Albany Parks and Recreation
Sunday Oct 1, 2017
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Sunday Oct 1, 2017
New Albany Ohio Park & Rec Coed Softball League Fall 2017 ... read more
Categories: New Albany Parks and Recreation
Monday Oct 2, 2017
Back to Work Lactation Class ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
Ambassador Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
New Albany Ohio City Council Meeting ... read more
Categories: City of New Albany
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
Plain Township Ohio Board of Trustees Meeting ... read more
Categories: Plain Township
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
Fishel Hass Kim Albrecht Downey LLP Open House ... read more
Categories: Other, New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
Trick, It's a Treat! ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
Downsize New Albany ... read more
Categories: Other
Friday Oct 6, 2017
Live2Lead ... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
Coed Soccer League ... read more
Categories: New Albany Parks and Recreation
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
Talk with the Doc! ... read more
Categories: Other
Sunday Oct 8, 2017
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Sunday Oct 8, 2017
Plain Township Fire Department Open House ... read more
Categories: City of New Albany, Featured, Plain Township
Sunday Oct 8, 2017
New Albany Ohio Park & Rec Coed Softball League Fall 2017 ... read more
Categories: New Albany Parks and Recreation
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
NAYP 2017 Committee Meetings ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
Chi Kung (Qi Gong) ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
Member Orientation ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
The Successful ADHD Student: Beyond the Diagnosis ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
Saturday at the Symphony - Just Dance ... read more
Categories: New Albany Symphony Orchestra
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
Coed Soccer League ... read more
Categories: New Albany Parks and Recreation
Sunday Oct 15, 2017
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Sunday Oct 15, 2017
Blanca, Beethoven & The Ballet ... read more
Categories: New Albany Symphony Orchestra
Sunday Oct 15, 2017
New Albany Ohio Park & Rec Coed Softball League Fall 2017 ... read more
Categories: New Albany Parks and Recreation
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
New Albany Ohio City Council Meeting ... read more
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
It's Getting Hot in Here... ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
Plain Township Ohio Board of Trustees Meeting ... read more
Categories: Plain Township
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
HR Lunch & Learn by Julie M. Young ... read more
Categories: Other
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
Get EnLIGHTened About Lasers ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
NAWN Fall Recipe Event ... read more
Categories: New Albany Womens Network
Friday Oct 20, 2017
Board of Trustees Meeting ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
2nd Annual New Albany Craft & Vendor Fair ... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
Basic Babysitter Training ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
Coed Soccer League ... read more
Categories: New Albany Parks and Recreation
Sunday Oct 22, 2017
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Monday Oct 23, 2017
Tummy Time ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
FREE Skin Cancer Checks (OSU Family Medicine Offices) ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
The Jefferson Series ... read more
Categories: Featured, New Albany Community Foundation, McCoy Center for the Arts
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
Business After Hours at Mellow Mushroom! ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
Coed Soccer League ... read more
Categories: New Albany Parks and Recreation
Sunday Oct 29, 2017
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Sunday Oct 29, 2017
Night Moves Concert ... read more
Categories: New Albany Arts Council, McCoy Center for the Arts
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
New Albany Trick-or-Treat ... read more
Categories: City of New Albany, Holiday
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
Plain Township Ohio Board of Trustees Meeting ... read more
Categories: Plain Township
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
New Albany Indoors Farmers' Market ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
Coed Soccer League ... read more
Categories: New Albany Parks and Recreation
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 - Sunday Nov 5, 2017
Reiki Provider Training (Level 1) ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
Talk with the Doc! ... read more
Categories: Other
Sunday Nov 5, 2017
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Sunday Nov 5, 2017
Jorgensen Farms Open House ... read more
Categories: Other, Featured
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
New Albany Ohio City Council Meeting ... read more
Categories: City of New Albany
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
New Albany Ohio Chamber of Commerce C-Suite Speaker Series Luncheon - Alex Fischer, The Columbus Partnership ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
HR Lunch & Learn by Julie M. Young ... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
NAWN's Annual Charity Fashion Show ... read more
Categories: New Albany Womens Network
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
Coed Soccer League ... read more
Categories: New Albany Parks and Recreation
Sunday Nov 12, 2017
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
NAYP 2017 Committee Meetings ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
Plain Township Ohio Board of Trustees Meeting ... read more
Categories: Plain Township
Friday Nov 17, 2017
Board of Trustees Meeting ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Nov 19, 2017
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
New Albany Ohio City Council Meeting ... read more
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
New Albany Thanks For Giving 4 Miler ... read more
Categories: Other