Events Calendar

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 - Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
Aquatics for MS ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Saturday May 26, 2018
2018 Ohio Honor Ride ... read more
Categories: Other, Featured
Saturday May 26, 2018
Red Twig Farms: Peony Season Opener ... read more
Categories: Other
Sunday May 27, 2018
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Tai Chi class @ Integra Acupuncture ... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
Reiki Provider Training (Level 1) ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Sunday Jun 3, 2018
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
Tai Chi class @ Integra Acupuncture ... read more
Categories: Other
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
Ready Set Grow Community Carnival ... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
Artist Opening Reception for Man-Wai Wu ''A Change of Season'' ... read more
Categories: Other
Sunday Jun 10, 2018
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Monday Jun 11, 2018
NAYP Trivia ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
NAYP 2017 Committee Meetings ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
Tai Chi class @ Integra Acupuncture ... read more
Categories: Other
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Other
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
Jorgensen Farms Sunset Yoga ... read more
Categories: Other
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
Game Plans for Superheroes young professional career workshop ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 15, 2018
New Albany Chamber of Commerce Board of Trustees Meeting ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 15, 2018
Wine Down with Donations ... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
Basic Babysitter Training ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Sunday Jun 17, 2018
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
Taste of New Albany Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
Summer of Zen: Urban Zen & Tibetan Singing Bowls ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
Tai Chi class @ Integra Acupuncture ... read more
Categories: Other
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
New Albany Ohio City Council Meeting ... read more
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
Michael Stevens, Chief Innovation Officer, City of Columbus ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
New Albany Ohio Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Friday Jun 22, 2018
Movie Night at Wexner Park - Trolls ... read more
Categories: New Albany Parks and Recreation
Sunday Jun 24, 2018
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Sunday Jun 24, 2018
A Garden Party for Hope Hollow ... read more
Categories: Other
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
Tai Chi class @ Integra Acupuncture ... read more
Categories: Other
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
New Albany Job Fair 2018 ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce, Featured
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
New Albany Ohio Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Sunday Jul 1, 2018
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
Tai Chi class @ Integra Acupuncture ... read more
Categories: Other
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Other
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
New Albany 4th of July Parade ... read more
Categories: Other, Holiday
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
New Albany Ohio Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Sunday Jul 8, 2018
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
NAYP 2017 Committee Meetings ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
New Albany Chamber of Commerce Ambassador Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
Tai Chi class @ Integra Acupuncture ... read more
Categories: Other
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
Jorgensen Farms Sunset Yoga ... read more
Categories: Other
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
New Albany Ohio Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Friday Jul 13, 2018
Movie Night at Wexner Park ... read more
Categories: New Albany Parks and Recreation
Saturday Jul 14, 2018 - Saturday Aug 11, 2018
Self-Defense Training & Interactive Scenarios ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Sunday Jul 15, 2018
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
Bagels with the Bosses ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
Tai Chi class @ Integra Acupuncture ... read more
Categories: Other
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
New Albany Ohio City Council Meeting ... read more
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
Summer of Zen: Urban Zen & Aromatheraphy ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Other
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
Holiday Market and Tree Lighting Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: New Albany Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
New Albany Ohio Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Sunday Jul 22, 2018
New Albany Walking Club ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
Tai Chi class @ Integra Acupuncture ... read more
Categories: Other
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Other
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
New Albany Ohio Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Healthy New Albany