NASO Presents Mahler 2 "The Resurrection"

  • Share:
Name: NASO Presents Mahler 2 "The Resurrection"
Date: October 6, 2019
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT
Event Description:

The 2019-20 Season opens Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 3:00PM at the McCoy Center for the Arts with Mahler 2, “The Resurrection.” The New Albany Symphony Chorus, under the direction of Dr. Michael G. Martin, makes its community debut, joining a sea of musicians on stage storming heaven’s gate in this powerful performance of Mahler’s Second Symphony. This performance features central Ohio favorites, soprano, Chelsea Hart, and mezzo-soprano, Carolyn Redman, as soloists.

McCoy Center for the Arts

Date/Time Information:
Sunday, October 6, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Contact Information:
CAPA Box Office (614) 469-0939.
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.