Skip to content

Eastland Fairfield Career & Technical Schools

Eastland Fairfield Career & Technical Schools


EducationBusiness AdvisorsSchools

About Us

Eastland-Fairfield Career & Technical Schools serves 16 school districts in Franklin, Fairfield, and Pickaway counties. It covers an area of 700 square miles, and is the seventh largest career and technical district geographically in the state. Students in 11th and 12th grade are eligible to attend.

The District has two main campuses — Eastland Career Center in Groveport and Fairfield Career Center in Carroll, with satellite locations at five of its associate high schools: Gahanna Lincoln, Groveport Madison, New Albany, Pickerington North, and Reynoldsburg.

Eastland-Fairfield also offers a vibrant and accredited Adult Workforce Development program that features both long-term and short-term training.

Scroll To Top